اتصل بنا

  • غرفة 1402b ، بلجيكا مبنى البنك ، 721-725 ، ناثان الطريق ، مونغ كوك ، هونغ كونغ
  • الايميل: Sales@sunkye.com الموقع
  • تلفن: المحتويات
  • بالفاكس: المنتجات

تطوير مصغرة موصل

التصغير من موصل وضعت على أساس تصغير المعدات الالكترونية العسكريةفي وقت مبكر من الحرب العالمية الثانية ، كانت الولايات المتحدة تستخدم غير مختومة موصلات مستطيلة مع 2.54mmفي القرن العشرين ، 60.70 موصلات مصغرة يتطور بسرعة ، مركز المسافة 2.54mm موصلات ينتمون إلى المنتجات العادية ، في بعض المناسبات العسكرية حتى 0.381mmفي ذلك الوقت ، وضع مصغرة د موصل قد وصلت إلى مستوى عال جدا

في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع التطور السريع في التكنولوجيا الالكترونيةالمنتجات المحمولة أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية ، إلى حد كبير تعزيز ؛مصغرة موصل دتحميلتطوير موصل مايكرو يدخل مرحلة جديدةموصل التكنولوجيا في الملعب 1.27mm أساسا ناضجةالمسافة بين المنتجات العادية تصل أيضا إلى مستوى 1.0 ممفي الوقت الحاضر ، منتجات الشركة العامة للفوسفات موصل رقيقوبصفة عامة ، حجم ووزن موصل يقلل كثيراعلى سبيل المثال ، رقيقة جدا 890 موليكس سلسلة d-sub مآخذ تأخذ مساحة أقل علىالشركة المصنعة الفرنسية تنتج موصل B802 الوزن فقط 1G

جنبا إلى جنب مع تطور التكنولوجيا الالكترونية ، بالإضافة إلى المزيد والمزيد من الوظائف ، عالية الأداء ، ذكي المعدات الالكترونية ، التصغيرالأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة يتطلب الحد من حجم موصل ، وزيادة كثافة التثبيت ، في حين أن الموصل هو عنصر ضروري من أجل تشكيل نظام كامل.التصغير يلعب دورا هاما جدا في تطوير صناعة موصل

Sunkey Connection Technologies يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات و حلول متكاملة مترابطةSunkey موصلات وتركيبات متكاملة مع sunkey backshell والقسطرة

الحصول على اتصال

ماذا ؟مدينة الشمسزود

Development of Micro Connector

The miniaturization of connectors is developed from the miniaturization of military electronic equipment. As early as World War II, the United States used an unsealed rectangular connector with a center distance of 2.54mm in military equipment. The miniaturization of connectors developed rapidly in the 1960s and 1970s. The connector with a center distance of 2.54 mm belongs to the common product, and even reaches 0.381 mm in some military occasions. At that time, the development of micro d subminiature connectors had reached a fairly high level.

In recent years, with the rapid development of electronic technology, products are constantly updated and replaced. Portable products are becoming more and more popular, which greatly promotes the development of micro d subminiature connectors. The development of micro-connector has reached a new stage. Connector technology with spacing of 1.27 mm has basically reached maturity. Common product spacing has also reached the level of 1.0 mm to 0.8 mm. At present, there are 0.3mm ultra-micro FPC connector products. Overall, the volume and weight of connectors are also greatly reduced. For example, Molex's ultra-thin 890 series D-Sub sockets on I/O take up 40% less space than the traditional models. The B802 connector manufactured by French manufacturer weighs only 1G.

With the continuous development of electronic technology, besides the increasingly multi-functional, high-performance and intelligent electronic equipment, miniaturization (even portability) has become one of the most important and obvious characteristics of its development. The portability of electronic equipment requires that the size of the connector, which is the necessary component to form a complete system, is reduced and the installation density is increased. Miniaturization plays an extremely important role in the development of connector industry.

Sunkye Connection Technologies provides a wide product portfolio with a complete interconnect solutions offering. Sunkye connectors and cables assemblies are complementary with Sunkye backshells and conduits.

GET IN TOUCH

WHAT SUNKYE OFFER