اتصل بنا

  • غرفة 1402b ، بلجيكا مبنى البنك ، 721-725 ، ناثان الطريق ، مونغ كوك ، هونغ كونغ
  • الايميل: Sales@sunkye.com الموقع
  • تلفن: المحتويات
  • بالفاكس: المنتجات

موصل التكنولوجيا الثورة

مع التحول من الدوائر التناظرية إلى الدوائر الرقمية والأجهزة الإلكترونية ، فضلا عن التحول من الأسلاك الصددمع تطور تصميم المحمولة ، متانة النظام يصبح أكثر أهمية

مهندس تصميم النظام قد بدأت في تصميم وبناء وحدات اختبار قبل ، ثم أنها تستخدم تكنولوجيا البناء الرئيسية تراكب أو أعمى الاستيفاء.هذا يتطلب مستوى النانومتر من أجهزة الربطالشركات المصنعة في صناعة الرعاية الصحية أو حتى صناعة الطيران العسكرية تسير على طول هذا الاتجاه النمطي من أجل تلبية الحد من حجم ووزن التيارات إشارة معقدةمن أجل مواجهة هذه التحديات ، موصل جديد تصميم يجب أن تفي بمتطلبات شاملة لتعزيز الأداء الكهربائية والمتانة ، والحد من حجم ووزن

تحسين الآلات ، صب المعدات والمواد التي يمكن أن تقلل من حجم هيكل موصلعلى الرغم من أن كلا من الحجم والوزن يتوافق مع mil-prf-83513 ، الوزن منمصغرة موصل دالثقيلة 2.60g بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، 37bitمصغرة موصل دتحتاج إلى أكثر من أربع مرات مساحة لتركيب أو ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور موصل


تصميم واختيار المواد هي مفتاح النجاح في تقليص حجمجوهر التصميم هو مرونة دبوسالبريليوم النحاس مادة خاصة مع الشد الصلب الممتلكات ، تحتاج إلى تشكيل قوة اتصال عالية ، وانخفاض مقاومة الاتصالالمواصفات الرئيسية من النحاس البريليوم سمك وطول وشكل يضمن حياة طويلة وطويلة الأجل أداء مصغرة موصل دبوس

Sunkey Connection Technologies يوفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات و حلول متكاملة مترابطةSunkey موصلات وتركيبات متكاملة مع sunkey backshell والقسطرة

الحصول على اتصال

ماذا ؟مدينة الشمسزود

A Revolution in Connector Technology

As analog circuits give way to digital circuits and electronic devices, and switch from wired connection to wireless connection, the design of whole equipment is also changing from desktop to portable. With the development of portable design, system durability becomes extremely important.

System design engineers have begun to design and construct pre-tested modules, then superimpose or blind interpolate them as a major construction technology. This requires nanoscale interconnection devices. Manufacturers of the medical industry and even the military/aerospace industry are pushing systems along this modular direction to meet the reduction in size, weight and current required by complex signals. To meet these challenges, new connector designs must meet the comprehensive requirements of enhanced electrical performance and durability and reduce the size and weight of interconnection systems.

The improved machining, die pressing equipment and materials have been able to further reduce the size of connectors in structure. Although the size and weight of the two meets MIL-PRF-83513, the 21-bit nano-micro connector weighs only 0.4g compared with the equivalent miniature d connector weighing 2.60g. In addition, 37-bit miniature d connector require four times more space than 37-bit board mounting or PCB connectors.


Design and material selection are key to successful size reduction. The core of the design is the elastic pin. Beryllium-copper materials with special tensile annealing properties are required to form high contact strength, low contact resistance and maintain their properties in thousands of plugs. The main specifications of beryllium copper thickness, length and shape ensure the long life and long performance of pins for miniature connectors.

Sunkye Connection Technologies provides a wide product portfolio with a complete interconnect solutions offering. Sunkye connectors and cables assemblies are complementary with Sunkye backshells and conduits.

GET IN TOUCH

WHAT SUNKYE OFFER